Home > Testimonials
https://www.acevisionnepal.com/trip-types/annapurna-region/Sahar_Oslo

Annapurna

Visited December 2015

Ace vision Treks & Tours Organizer, driver, porter and our Guide were incredibly responsive, thoughtful, and responsible.
Our trip went flawlessly and travel in Nepal. We had a good driver who took us to Chitwan National Park, Lumbini, Butwal and finally to Pokhara for trekking.
Ganesh Adhikari our trekking guide was very friendly and had a great knowledge about the area, mountains. We had a great time trekking for 4 days and watched the beautiful sunrise in Poon Hill.
I just recommend to pay more attention when it comes to choose the hotels or tea houses since there are many options its possible to book even better accommodation.

I strongly encourage you to continue to travel to Nepal right now – the country needs the tourism more than ever and it worth it!

Anne_ Los Angeles,CaliforniaAnne_ Los Angeles,California

Annapurna

Visited April 2018

We have just successfully completed the Annapurna circuit including the famous Thorung la pass! We chose Ace vision Treks & Tours by word of mouth. The service they provided exceeded all of our expectations. Never having trekked before we had a million questions and found that the company was always responsive, clear in their answers and reassuring. The owner’s of the company, Ganesh  take a personal interest in each client and scheduled fabulous sightseeing days in Kathmandu at the beginning and end of our trek. One of our city guides, He was warm, engaging, and extremely knowledgeable about the history of what we were seeing and the religious significance.

Our guide for the trek, Ganesh were also exceptional. Ganesh was friendly, spoke English well and had a fantastic attitude. His knowledge of the trek was amazing, there wasn’t a question he could not answer. By following his directions and guidelines we were able to acclimate successfully without needing any medication; by the way we are in our sixties and in very good shape. Ganesh would always call ahead to secure the best possible room. Our porter, also had a great attitude and was extremely helpful. The equipment provided was outstanding. The experience ended with a cultural dinner hosted by Ace vision, which was thoroughly enjoyable. Overall, Ace vision Treks & Tours gets a five star rating and we recommend them for everyone. Please feel free to contact us of you need more information. This was an adventure of a lifetime; and it’s success was largely due to Ace vision Nepal.

AnasieAnasie

Annapurna

Visited August 2015

Anasie review, My husband & I arrived in Nepal on 31st July 2015. We were not too sure if we would be able to explore much since it was monsoon season & especially after the earthquake.  Our 5 days 4 nights trekking experience.

Ganesh had prepared everything for us for our trekking experience (transports, permits, lodging, guide, porter etc) as well as introduced us to our guide Ganesh Adhikari, a day before we set off.  Ganesh picked us up at our hotel & traveled with us to Pokhara. When we reached Pokhara, Our guideGanesh, never left our sight & was always with us right from the beginning to till the very end of our trekking trip & safely back to Kathmandu again.

Since it was monsoon season, there were a lot of leeches & trekking can be very step as well as slippery. Ganesh went extra miles to make sure no harm was upon us, everything went smoothly & that we enjoyed our trekking experience. They took care of us in detail, on our every needs, very attentive & informative.  They shared their years of trekking experiences with us & sad stories from the earthquake.  Ganesh also took the time to brief us for each of our trekking journey every single day without fail to prepare us on our expectations.

This was certainly appreciated by us.We experienced & saw more than what we expected & truly enjoyed our trekking experience despite the unpredictable weather. We achieved our goals & all we can say now after the experience we had, especially using Ace vision Treks & Tours for our Annapurna trekking, we never regret our decision & that’s for sure!

To those who are still contemplating about Nepal situation after the earthquake. I can tell u that it is very safe to travel to Nepal & to do the trekking.  Nepal needs U since it’s quiet right now due to monsoon season & lack of tourists.

This was Ganesh first job since the earthquake. We hope tourism picks up again & both of them can get more jobs soon!   We strongly recommend Ace vision Treks & Tours, especially Ganesh for your upcoming unforgettable trekking experience in Nepal!!
They are professional & customer oriented.
We would definitely use them again in our next trekking trip.

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/Gidogro_Belgium

Annapurna Circuit

Visited August 2017

Even though we went trekking in the monsoon season we had a really nice trek. This was all because Ace vision provided us with a great guide named Ganesh. He was very friendly, kind and helpful in any situation he also knew about the ins and outs of the trek and took us to some nice monasteries and other hard find places.

We had a great time!! Gido

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/Jerg_ Colorado

Annapurna trekking

Visited February 2017

wonderful poon hill and other day tours

If someone had told us in advance that we’re going to trek 600 + 1500 + 800 high meters in 3 days and then the whole thing down in 2 days – we would not have believed it. Ace vision Treks & Tours then was so helpful organizing several day trips, our Yoga in Pokhara as well as our trekking. Ganesh confidence (he is also a trekking guide) convinced us to book the 5 day poon hill trekking.We really loved the trekking and with the help of our guide Ganesh we mastered all situations and enjoyed the 5 days very much. Ganesh knew the trail so well, making sure we always were comfortable and had enough rest and food. He calmly answered our 1000 questions about Nepal, the mountains, the villages and more.
In a nutshell we had perfect weather, the perfect route and the perfect guide of the perfect company.
We definitely recommend trekking in Nepal  and having Ace vision Treks & tours caring for you.
J&K

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/trip/annapurna-ghorepani-poon-hill-trek/Robert_USA

Annapurna Panorama trek

Visited December 2017

My wife and I, our daughter and her friend did the 6 day Annapurna Panorama trek .. The whole trip from Kathmandu to Pokhara, the trek, and the return were perfectly organized… Exciting bus trip to / from Pokhara, fantastic accommodation in Pokhara…and the best trek we have ever done under the very gentle and capable supervision of our mountain guide Ganesh Adhikari …the scenery is just fantastic…mountain accommodation was good, Dal Baht the preferred meal to keep you going, and…when you go slow you go good, when you go good you go far !

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/trip/everest-base-camp-trek/Echo_USA

EBC

Visited September 2016

As a solo trekker, it was just me and my guideGanesh. Reading the other reviews from other users, you will see consistent praise for what Ganesh brings to your EBC experience. He is a professional who takes his job very seriously, with deep intimate knowledge of the mountains and its trails, and also takes his classes and certifications seriously to ensure he is able to prevent altitude sickness. I bring this up as many other trekkers I ran into experienced altitude sickness (and some had to be evacuated), while I was able to complete the trek without even a headache. Not only is he a professional, but he’s humorous, amiable, friendly, etc. just an all-around amazing guy and companion to have on the trek! He adjusts the trek’s pace according to your ability.

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/trip/sarangkot-dhampus-hike/LingSang

Dhampus,Sarangkot Hike

Visited October 2018

First time trekking in my life.. 3 days trekking from Dhumpus – Deurali – Sarangkot.. Guidedby a professional guide – Ganesh Adhikari who loves to smile always.. The trip was awesome, enjoyable and happy.. I enjoyed the magnificent view along the path and enjoyed the muscle pain after trekking.. Definitely will come again next time..

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/trip/chisapani-nagarkot-hike/Simon_Australia

Chisapani,Nagarkot Hike

Visited April 2017

We recently did an excellent three day trek of the Kathmandu Valley through some beautiful scenery guided by Ganesh Adhikari. Ganesh was friendly, welcoming, and always went out of his way to be helpful to us. He had great local knowledge  and recommendations for other treks for us in the future. I’d highly recommend him, – if you have a trek with him you’re sure to end up with many great memories!

Overall, Ace vision Treks did a great job of creating an itinerary for us – they were really clear about what the trek would involve and what the overall cost covered. I recommend them to anyone wanting to book a guided trek in Nepal.

https://www.acevisionnepal.com/JayMan

Poonhill

Visited August 2017

We did a 4 day, 3 night trek Poon Hill trek with Ace vision Treks & Tours and a month later we are still talking about it. At any rate we will still remember this for a long time to come.

After reading a ton of info from Trip Advisor, we already had a pretty good idea of the trek and the itinerary. We also had a good idea of the price we would have to pay and Ace vision actually was a good deal below what we had originally calculated.

There were no hidden costs and he even arranged for us to take a detour to Manasarovar on our way back from Pokhara. We also interviewed our guide Ganesh prior to the trek and boy were we lucky. He entertained our 11 year old the entire way (the trek is hard for kids especially given we did not prep before the hike). Ganesh was very knowledgeable, very kind and caring.  and although a man of few words, became a part of the family in the few days.

I will without hesitation go with the same team when we do the Annapurna base camp next. Excellent crew!

Thank you  Ganesh.